合作伙伴

携手创新,共创美好明天

我们与业界领先的半导体制造商、开发工具供应商、compiler 、操作系统和hypervisor 供应商合作,为您提供领先的产品和更强大的工具链--合作伙伴总数超过 100 家。这个广泛而充满活力的合作伙伴生态系统增强了您、我们的合作伙伴和我们之间的协同作用。

战略伙伴

与我们的战略伙伴共同取得成功

我们积极寻求与供应商和行业领导者建立伙伴关系和合作关系,以促进创新、交流知识并共同推动成功,从而为您带来益处。通过与各种战略合作伙伴的合作,我们旨在创建一个协同生态系统,使每个参与者都能从中受益。

AMD

AMD 是高性能和自适应计算领域的领导者,其产品和服务有助于解决全球最重要的挑战。AMD 成立于 1969 年,最初只有几十名员工,他们对创造尖端半导体产品充满热情。如今,AMD 已发展成为一家全球性公司,为现代计算树立了标准,并取得了重大技术成就。

安第斯技术公司

经过 16 年白手起家的努力,安迪斯科技公司现已成为全球领先的嵌入式处理器知识产权供应商。Andes 致力于开发高性能/低功耗 32/64 位处理器及其相关的 SoC 平台,为全球快速增长的嵌入式系统应用提供服务。

Arm 合作伙伴

Arm®

Arm我们的 DNA 是围绕高能效 CPU 构建的。如今,Arm 计算平台已成为全球最节能的平台,并不断突破性能极限,在从最微小的传感器、智能手机、汽车到数据中心的各种设备上实现下一代智能、人工智能、身临其境的视觉体验和日益自主的体验。

合作伙伴节奏

节奏

Cadence 是电子系统设计领域举足轻重的领导者,拥有 30 多年的计算软件专业知识。公司应用其基本的智能系统设计战略,提供软件、硬件和 IP,将设计概念转化为现实。借助 Cadence 技术、计算软件专业知识和协作,客户可以更快地将伟大的想法变为现实。

合作伙伴 英飞凌

英飞凌

英飞凌是电力系统和物联网领域的全球半导体领导者。英飞凌以其产品和解决方案推动去碳化和数字化进程。英飞凌的半导体和系统解决方案有助于创造更美好的未来--让我们的世界更轻松、更安全、更环保。在英飞凌,可持续发展是公司的核心理念。

合作伙伴英特尔

英特尔

英特尔的技术是计算技术突破的核心。作为行业领导者,英特尔正在创造改变世界的技术,推动全球进步,丰富人们的生活。英特尔正站在人工智能(AI)、5G 网络转型和智能边缘崛起等多个技术转折点的边缘,它们将共同塑造技术的未来。

恩智浦

恩智浦通过创新打造更智能、更安全、更可持续的世界。作为全球领先的嵌入式应用安全连接解决方案提供商,恩智浦在汽车、工业与物联网、移动和通信基础设施市场不断开拓创新。恩智浦与其尊贵的客户一起,不仅推动技术进步,而且推动社会进步。

高通公司

高通公司正在实现一个人人、事事都能智能互联的世界。您每天都在与高通公司带来的产品和技术互动,包括支持5G的智能手机、更智能的汽车和城市,以及制造您最近购买的产品的智能互联工厂背后的技术。高通公司的5G和人工智能创新是互联智能边缘背后的动力。

Renesas 电子产品

Renesas 全球领先的微控制器、模拟、电源和 SoC 产品供应商,为广泛的汽车、工业、家用电子产品、办公自动化和信息通信技术应用提供全面的解决方案。作为微控制器、模拟、电源和 SoC 产品领域的全球领导者,Renesas 为广泛的汽车、工业、家用电子、办公自动化和信息通信技术应用提供全面的解决方案。

合作伙伴 西门子

西门子 EDA

电子领域的创新步伐不断加快。为了使客户能够更快地实现改变生活的创新并成为市场领导者,西门子 EDA 致力于提供全球最全面的电子设计自动化 (EDA) 软件、硬件和服务组合。

合作伙伴 ST

意法半导体公司

意法半导体(ST Microelectronics)是一家全球性半导体公司,为客户提供创新产品,对人们的生活产生积极影响。意法半导体的微芯片是电动汽车和钥匙扣、大型工厂机器和数据中心、洗衣机和硬盘、智能手机和牙刷等各种产品的重要组成部分。

合作伙伴 Synopsys

简介

Synopsys 技术是改变人们工作和娱乐方式的创新技术的核心。自动驾驶汽车。会学习的机器。跨越数十亿设备的闪电般快速通信。Synopsys 凭借全球最先进的时髦设计、验证、IP 集成以及软件安全和质量测试技术,走在智能万物的前沿。

合作伙伴 Synopsys

简介

Synopsys 技术是改变人们工作和娱乐方式的创新技术的核心。自动驾驶汽车。会学习的机器。跨越数十亿设备的闪电般快速通信。Synopsys 凭借全球最先进的时髦设计、验证、IP 集成以及软件安全和质量测试技术,走在智能万物的前沿。

合作伙伴 风河公司

风河

软件定义的人工智能世界正在改变从航空航天到工业试验、从国防到医疗、从电信到汽车等各个细分市场。风河公司(Wind River®)通过提供软件和专业技术,实现了从边缘到云端的关键任务智能系统的开发、部署、运营和服务,从而加速了数字化转型。

工具链合作伙伴

借助工具链合作伙伴,为您提供更多发展机会

我们与众多合作伙伴在各个方面密切合作,不断扩展我们的工具链,为您提供更多的开发机会。在此,您可以找到我们在支持的工具集成、编译器、操作系统、管理程序和芯片供应商方面的合作伙伴。

培训合作伙伴

通过培训合作伙伴提供的专家知识充实自己

我们的培训合作伙伴提供一系列 TRACE32® 培训解决方案。其中包括由讲师指导的教室培训、数字培训以及在您的现场进行的定制培训。从初级课程到特定的专家培训,我们经验丰富的讲师团队将帮助您充分利用我们的工具。

维特基奥

安富利公司旗下的Witekio致力于嵌入式软件领域已有15年之久。作为世界一流的软件和系统专家,Witekio 为从硬件到云的创新项目提供支持。公司为任何嵌入式或物联网设备的所有软件层的架构、设计、专业知识和开发带来附加值。

嵌入式 Doulos

30 多年来,Doulos 在开发和提供高质量培训和专门技能方面树立了行业标准,涵盖片上系统、嵌入式软件和安全以及人工智能和深度学习市场。Doulos 提供在线和面授课程,并在全球范围内提供基于团队的现场培训和互动在线学习活动。

MicroConsult

作为嵌入式专家,MicroConsult 为开发人员提供广泛的培训和咨询组合,涵盖技术、工具和方法:嵌入式软件工程和嵌入式系统工程以及嵌入式项目管理,从单核或多核控制器和实时操作系统到复杂的应用。

移动.B

MOVE.B 的培训师在半导体行业拥有 30 多年的从业经验,在许多 CPU 及其相关连接和编程语言方面拥有公认的丰富专业知识。MOVE.B 培训师的能力和世界一流的合作伙伴关系为客户带来了最新的产品知识。

Partners

Driving Innovation for A Better Tomorrow - Together

We collaborate with the industry’s leading semiconductor manufacturers, development tool vendors, compiler, OS, and hypervisor vendors, to provide you leading-edge products and a more powerful toolchain – a total of more than 100 partners. This broad and vibrant partner ecosystem increases the synergy between you, our partners, and ourselves.

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Achieving success jointly with our strategic partners

We actively seek partnerships and collaborations with suppliers and industry leaders to foster innovation, exchange knowledge, and collectively drive success for your benefit. By working together with various strategic partners, we aim to create a synergistic ecosystem that benefits everyone involved.

AMD

AMD is the high performance and adaptive computing leader, powering the products and services that help solve the world’s most important challenges. Founded in 1969, the AMD journey began with dozens of employees who were passionate about creating leading-edge semiconductor products. AMD has grown into a global company setting the standard for modern computing, with major technological achievements along the way.

Andes Technology Corporation

After 16 years of effort starting from scratch, Andes Technology Corporation is now a leading embedded processor intellectual property supplier in the world. Andes devotes itself to developing high-performance/low-power 32/64 bit processors and their associated SoC platforms to serve the rapidly growing embedded system applications worldwide.

Arm Partner

Arm®

Arm’s DNA is built around power-efficient CPUs. Today, Arm compute platforms are the most power-efficient on the planet and continue to push the thresholds of performance to enable the next generation of smart, AI-capable, visually immersive, and increasingly autonomous experiences on everything from the tiniest sensors to the smartphone to the automobile and to the datacenter.

Partner Cadence

Cadence

Cadence is a pivotal leader in electronic systems design, building upon more than 30 years of computa-tional software expertise. The company applies its underlying Intelligent System Design strategy to deliv-er software, hardware, and IP that turn design concepts into reality. With Cadence technology, computa-tional software expertise, and collaboration, customers turn great ideas into reality faster.

Partner Infineon

Infineon

Infineon is a global semiconductor leader in power systems and IoT. Infineon drives decarbonization and digitalization with its products and solutions. Semiconductor and system solutions from Infineon contrib-ute to a better future – making our world easier, safer and greener. At Infineon, sustainability is at the core of thinking.

Partner Intel

Intel

Intel’s technology is at the heart of computing breakthroughs. As an industry leader, the company is creat-ing world-changing technology that enables global progress and enriches lives. Intel stands at the brink of several technology inflections—artificial intelligence (AI), 5G network transformation, and the rise of the intelligent edge—that together will shape the future of technology.

Partner NXP

NXP

NXP enables a smarter, safer and more sustainable world through innovation. As the world leader in se-cure connectivity solutions for embedded applications, NXP is pushing boundaries in the automotive, industrial & IoT, mobile, and communication infrastructure markets. Together with its valued customers, NXP is not just advancing technology, but advancing society.

Qualcomm

Qualcomm is enabling a world where everyone and everything can be intelligently connected. You interact with products and technologies made possible by Qualcomm every day, including 5G-enabled smartphones, smarter vehicles and cities, and the technology behind the smart, connected factories that manufactured your latest purchase. Qualcomm 5G and AI innovations are the power behind the connected intelligent edge.

Renesas Electronics

Renesas delivers trusted embedded design innovation with complete semiconductor solutions that enable billions of connected, intelligent devices to enhance the way people work and live. A global leader in microcontrollers, analog, power, and SoC products, Renesas provides comprehensive solutions for a broad range of automotive, industrial, home electronics, office automation, and information communication technology applications.

Partner Siemens

Siemens EDA

The pace of innovation in electronics is constantly accelerating. To enable customers to deliver life-changing innovations faster and become market leaders, Siemens EDA is committed to delivering the world’s most comprehensive portfolio of electronic design automation (EDA) software, hardware, and services.

Partner ST

STMicroelectronics

ST Microelectronics is a global semiconductor company serving customers with innovations that make a positive impact on people's lives. ST’s microchips are an essential part of products as diverse as electric cars and key fobs, giant factory machines and data centers, washing machines and hard disks, and smartphones and toothbrushes.

Partner Synopsys

Synopsis

Synopsys technology is at the heart of innovations that are changing the way people work and play. Self-driving cars. Machines that learn. Lightning-fast communication across billions of devices. Synopsys is at the forefront of Smart Everything with the world’s most advanced technologies for hip design, verifica-tion, IP integration, and software security and quality testing.

Partner Synopsys

Synopsis

Synopsys technology is at the heart of innovations that are changing the way people work and play. Self-driving cars. Machines that learn. Lightning-fast communication across billions of devices. Synopsys is at the forefront of Smart Everything with the world’s most advanced technologies for hip design, verifica-tion, IP integration, and software security and quality testing.

Partner Wind River

Wind River®

The software-defined AI-first world is transforming market segments ranging from aerospace to indus-trial, defense to medical, and telecom to automotive. Wind River® is accelerating digital transformation by delivering the software and expertise that enable the development, deployment, operations, and servicing of mission-critical intelligent systems from the edge to the cloud.

Toolchain Partners

Providing You with more Development Opportunities thanks to our Toolchain Partners

We work closely with a great deal of partners in various aspects to continuously extend our tool chain and provide you with more development opportunities. Hereby you can find the partners we are work-ing with, in respect to supported tool integrations, compilers, operating systems, hypervisors and chip vendors.

Training Partners

Enrich yourself with Expert Knowledge from our Training Partners

Our training partners offer a range of TRACE32® training solutions. These include instructor-led class-room training, digital training, and customized training at your site. Our experienced team of instructors will help you get the most out of our tools, from beginner courses to specific expert trainings.

Witekio

Witekio, an Avnet company, has been dedicated to embedded software for more than 15 years. As a world-class software and system expert, Witekio accompanies innovative projects, from hardware to the cloud. The company brings added-value to architecture, design, expertise, and development of all soft-ware layers for any embedded or IoT device.

Doulos Embedded

Doulos has set the industry standard for developing and delivering high-quality training and know-how for more than 30 years, covering the system-on-chip, embedded software and security, and AI and deep learning markets. Doulos provides scheduled classes online and in person and delivers on-site team-based training and interactive online learning events worldwide.

MicroConsult

As embedded experts, MicroConsult offers an extensive training and consulting portfolio covering tech-nologies, tools and methods for developers: embedded software engineering and embedded systems engineering as well as management in embedded projects, from single-core or multicore controllers and real-time operating systems through to complex applications.

Move.B

With more than 30 years in the Semiconductor industry, MOVE.B trainers have a strong and recognized expertise that covers many CPUs as well as their associated connectivity and programming languages. Along with their competency and thanks to world-class partnerships MOVE.B brings to its customers the latest product knowledge.